Leadership – Body

Our Leadership

NCCCLA is grateful to the many attorneys whose dedication and hard work has been integral to the advancement of the Collaborative Law Process in general civil disputes. Many of these pioneers are Founding Members of NCCCLA and continue to serve in leadership roles within the organization. Learn more about each member by clicking on his or her name below to link to the member’s individual page on his or her firm website.

Founding Members

Danae C. Woodward
Woodward & Woodward PLLC
danae@woodwardandwoodward.com

Mark Springfield
Springfield Collaborative Divorce
mspringfield@me.com

Nicole Slaughter
Hamlet & Associates, PLLC
nslaughter@hamletandassociates.com

John Sarratt
Harris Sarratt & Hodges, LLP
jsarratt@hshllp.com

Carl N. Patterson, Jr.
Smith Anderson
cpatterson@smithlaw.com

John Ong
Cranfill Sumner Hartzog
jong@cshlaw.com

Steve Gruendel
Moore and VanAllen
gruendels@mvalaw.com

Robert E. Fields, III
Oak City Law LLP
rob.fields@oakcitylaw.com

Bartina L. Edwards
Law Offices of Bartina Edwards
bedwards@blelaw.com

Auley (Lee) M. Crouch, III
Block, Crouch, Keeter, Behm, & Sayed, LLP
acrouch@bcklawfirm.com

Amy L. Cox Gruendel
Resolution Mediation Services, LLC
amy@resolutionmediationservices.net

William A. Blancato
Doughton Blancato, PLLC
bill@drbattorneys.com

Jeffrey A. Batts
Batts, Batts & Bell, LLP
jabatts@battslaw.com

Board Members and Officers

Jeffrey A. Batts, President
Batts, Batts & Bell, LLP
jabatts@battslaw.com

Colleen L. Byers, Vice President
Bell Davis & Pitt
cbyers@belldavispitt.com

Auley (Lee) M. Crouch, III
Block, Crouch, Keeter, Behm, & Sayed, LLP
acrouch@bcklawfirm.com

Bartina L. Edwards
Law Offices of Bartina Edwards
bedwards@blelaw.com

Robert E. Fields, III
Oak City Law LLP
rob.fields@oakcitylaw.com

Amy L. Cox Gruendel
Resolution Mediation Services, LLC
amy@resolutionmediationservices.net

John Ong
Cranfill Sumner Hartzog
jong@cshlaw.com

Kevin Pratt, Treasurer
CoLaw
kevin@colaw.co

John Sarratt, Past President
Harris Sarratt & Hodges, LLP
jsarratt@hshllp.com

Nicole Slaughter
Hamlet & Associates, PLLC
nslaughter@hamletandassociates.com

Mark Springfield
Springfield Collaborative Divorce
mspringfield@me.com

Danae C. Woodward, Secretary
Woodward & Woodward PLLC
danae@woodwardandwoodward.com

Gold – CTA

Need a Trained Collaborative Law Attorney?

 

Find One Now